Stop Recipients from Forwarding, Printing, Copying From and Editing Your Messages

When a message is viewed, it is displayed in the Send-It Confidential Viewer, which prevents the recipient from forwarding, printing, copying from or editing your message.

Send-It Confidential messages are kept encrypted on the recipient’s hard drive and can only be opened with the Send-It Confidential Viewer. The viewer decrypts the message in memory and when the message is closed, Send-It Confidential clears it from memory, leaving the message securely encrypted on the recipient’s drive. There are no decrypted temp files on the drive at any time, so the recipient cannot subvert the security by opening a temp file.

View Message